Seedling Leaves Lime Green

Hi, first timer here. I’m wanting to get feedback on my (5x) 9 day old seedlings. My concern is that the inner portion of the leaves are more of a lime green than a deep dark green.

Here is the current stats:
Strain: Blueberry Autoflower from ILGM
Days cracked from seed: 11 days
Days since peaked from soil: 9 days

Here is the environmental numbers I have been maintaining since breaking of soil:
Relative Humidity - 60%
Temperature - 70*F
Light - ~175 PPFD (measured using an app on my phone)
Watering - A little distilled water every other day

Wednesday October 13th update: I watered with 7.0 PH tap water for first time. I activated the CO2 bag. I’m waiting for soil to dry out before I water again. I’m wondering where the deficiency lies. Sulfur? Nitrogen? Any deficiency at all? Again this is my first time. Thanks for any help!

2 Likes

Is that bottom pic the same plant?
What kind,of soil? Light? Day and night temps?

2 Likes

Hi @Voodoo8648 welcome to the neighborhood, Looks like it’s hungry either for light or food because it’s not stretching I’m thinking there’s enough light so we have food… my first thought is the distilled water doesn’t have any minerals in it and that’s making her hungry

5 Likes

It looks like your soil is a high peat content mix. What else? peat alone or with perlite has no nutritional value.
The cotyledon leaves looks to be dying back. Doing that this early on is often an indication the plant is using them as a food source.

2 Likes

Those are my 5 different plants. The bottom one is quite behind

Not enough information. Soil type? Got to help us to help you…

1 Like

Need more info please

1 Like

Welcome to the community ! Soil has a lot of wood chips. (Cannabis friendly soil ?)

Hi, thank you guys for responding. Allow me to clear a few things up:

1. The originally posted pictures are of 5 different plants.
  2. I have posted a picture of the soil I used to this reply.