Second Grow Purple express

I am still new to all thiis and this will be my 2nd grow and ibhave chosen to do purple express auto. Thy supposedly take from seed to harvest 60 days however that might not be the case. Anyway i will be starting soon how soon i am unsure it maybe after xmas or maybe before. But i have a few things i need to sort out in my grow closet as running 2 300w led is harder than i thought i would be need to bring the temp down atleast 3degrees its way up at 32 if i can get it to 27 or under i be happy at 25 to 26 degree celcius. Unless anyone knows a better temp to grow purple express auto. Still going with auto’s for now maybe next time or a couple more auto grows till i am confident enough to go onto feminized seeds. I will be doing more pics and step by step pics this time. I am going to document as much as i can this time aswell from start to finish unlike last time i had to stop keeping detailed notes as it was costing me too much time and wasnt able to do other things. I got a little lost each time i went into my grow room and my other half didnt like it as much. So am going with pics and short details of what i am doing and how. I will do a support ticket once i start it. I will have a better idea of when i am starting the seeds of after Wednesday. Unless i can get my temps down first with what i have at home then it will be before wednesday if not and i have to buy more equipment then i might just wait till january and till i order my 1.2x1.2x200cm grow tent with 600w hps or something similar. Am just unsure as i need a good light for flowering or even just one i can add to my 2 300w led’s. What do you guys think. Any views thoughts or idea’s dont be shy drop a message and tell me what you think. Should i hold off and wait till i get my new tent and set up or should i start off and then just change or add in the the hps too the other lights. I know its will get alot hotter with the hps aswell another reason need to figure out in reducing