Round 3 GO GO GO!

Alright all. Seeing as the last grow was mostly a success I’m all set for my next venture. So here goes , I’m graduating myself from the miracle grow class and moved myself up into the promix hp m stuff. Currently as you have read on my last thread I have 4 BRUCE BANNER FEMINIZED seeds started for my backyard and their going well. Where I’m really gonna need everyone’s guidance this time is my DEVIL XXL AUTO as this is my first time not using hot soil and first time I’ll be needing to watch ph and stuff. I’ll be putting my DEVIL seeds in water tonight with 1tsp of 3% peroxide. Seeing as im frigging high as giraffe lips on a j from last batch @Dman1969, I feel like I’m rambling on. Lights are 4x 2000w led on a 18/6 schedule. I have a humidifier a space heater for night time. 3x 6" clip fans circulating inside. Homemade ventilation. Will be using green earth 2 phase nutrient line. And So my first question this thread is should I water/feed the soil prior to planting my seeds as it’s dry now? So high I’m having a brain fart. Staring at my phone. Ummm. What else am I missing help me please? Someone think for me please.
@Nicky @MeEasy @anon33684698 @Fergus @Cannabian
Damn it the wife’s playing afro man cause I got high distracted again.

19 Likes

Oh ya lol I forgot some pics. Thank you lord for this wonderful plant. Holy crap. Lmao.

Bruce Banner for outside

Devil XXL AUTO

More pics once I make their bath.

16 Likes

I’m onboard buddy!

1 Like

All set to watch :bubble_tea::disguised_face::popcorn:

1 Like

And the devil XXL AUTO is a go.

So now does anyone have the answers to my questions last post? These are hopefully gonna root quick. Do I give the dry promix a water/feed before I plant the seed?

2 Likes