So far that I can tell, none of you lost regular status. You haven’t for sure, you are still at trust level 3.
Your status never changed. You probably just need to go into your profile under preferences and turn the title back on. I think there was an update or something that may have adjusted that back to default, but I verified you and everyone else I’ve seen complain. No movement on trust levels