Probs with WW auto

Hi All Newbie here first grow, got some strange yellowing happening on 2 white widow autos, I had stopped giving them a there every second day drink of soluble farm fertiliser 19-3-20, we cant get ILGM nutes here :frowning: I have given them there first drink of molasses, 1 teaspoon per gallon of water.
Any Ideas would be much appreciated.

1 Like

Nice looking buds. She is getting super close to her done time. They will start to cannibalize their selves at the end. If i was u id be feeding every time unless u see a problem forming. Never heard of the nutes so i cant say there but so far she is looking nice not too long left from looks but a good loupe or usb microscope will be the tell tale

1 Like

It’s normal for mature plants to yellow and drop lower leaves.

I see canoeing in your leaves. This is often caused by improper pH. Do you know your runoff pH?

A support ticket will help us help you.

A support ticket will help us help you. Can you please fill out a support ticket? Please include what type of water you are using.

COPY/PASTE the below list into your forum post.

Answer these simple questions the best you can.

If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so; Or post

NA (non-applicable)

• What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed

• Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF

• Vessels: Pots, Grow beds, Buckets, Troths

• PH of Water, Solution, runoff (if Applicable)

• PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution if applicable

• Indoor or Outdoor

• Light system

• Temps; Day, Night

• Humidity; Day, Night

• Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size

• AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,

• Co2; Yes, No

If growing Hydro some additional questions:

-DWC? RDWC? Autopots? Ebb and Flow? Other?
-Distance of liquid below net pot (DWC)
-Temperature of reservoir
-TDS of nutrient solution
-Amount of air to solution