Problem with marijuana plant

Hello, my name is Hassan, I am from northern Morocco. My profession is a farmer who is a beginner in the cultivation of marijuana. But this year, the plant has been infected. I do not know its name nor its source. After a long research, I came to this forum to help you. Thank you for your efforts and assistance to others.

1 Like

The picture says ‘healthy marijuana’. Can you post some close-up pictures of your plant(s) with the so called infection?

1 Like

If that plant there is infected I say roll with it but a pic of what your talking about would be best

2 Likes

Looks like a nutrient deficiency to me…

3 Likes

First of all, thank you for your time. I think your words are right, my friend. What kind of food do you recommend?

1 Like

@abdlmalik…there are many different makers of food(fertilizer-nutrients)
Are ALL the pics of your grow? If so, then you have many plants doing well.
You must know as a farmer…not every seed will grow a healthy plant. This is expected. The more you plant, the more puny ones will show up.
The soil looks to be very rocky, dry and resulting in low food(nutrients) for anything to grow. However, If ALL the pics are yours and the same field…you have a very good crop growing.
The 4 pics of unhealthy plants looks to be a PH problem. Easily corrected, but, since ALL the many others are green an healthy…your drip system of feeding/watering is doing excellent.
You could water those individual plants with PH correct water and fish emulsion would be easy and inexpensive(in the US) to find. There are many three part nutrient available to the US. I have no idea of your access to these products. However, an internet search should provide available options.
***a PH meter is essential.