Possible to produce one flower/bud a day w/ autoflowering seeds?

I’m new to this, really green, you might say :o) Am still gathering information. So, far, I understand some patients plant one autoflowering seed each day in a cup in their closet to grow one flower/bud after 30 days. That’s apparently what I need, one flower a day, no more, as I am only interested in the medical value. I don’t know which strain, yet. Seeds seem very expensive so planting one seed a day seems like a very costly way to achieve my daily dose. This person never went into details but I am willing to face the expense of a grow tent, lighting, etc, if necessary. I also need to go to a lawyer and find out what sort of penalty there is should I get caught. I’m keeping it quiet.

You can find your own states laws and penalties online if your in the United States

1 Like

@groomah Auto flower plants still take 10 weeks or so to produce “good” medical grade buds. You could trim a bud early, but it’s not going to be what you’re looking for medically. I’m certainly no expert on autos, but I do grow them and they aren’t ready in 30 days for sure. They also are lower in THC and CBD than regular plants.

This Amnesia Haze is about 30 days old and the flower is no where near ready.

1 Like

Download the free grow bible from this sight… :wink:

:v: :sunglasses:

2 Likes

I agree with @peachfuzz. I read and reread the whole thing a few times before even soaking a seed. Best thing I ever did. I probably saved myself a dozen simple mistakes just by reading the grow bible.

3 Likes

I have already read the law in my state but I understand the law is lax
when it comes to medical users vs recreational smokers. One does not find
this sort of information written into state laws. So, I figured I need to
ask a lawyer.

Thank you for what you shared, though. regarding strains. I’m like a
sponge, right now, in regard to any information I can get my hands on. I do