Possible deficiencies? First time noob here

Hey guys and gals I filled out a support ticket before but can’t find it. Anyways I’m currently growing outdoor happy frog for my soil. pH going in is usually around 6.5 I feed Cal mag and roots organic TURP tea . Some of my leaves on this plant alone are turning this color. I was thinking it was a nitrogen deficiency but as this is my first grow I am not positive

A support ticket will help us help you. Can you please fill out a support ticket? Please include what type of water you are using (RO, distilled, tap.)

COPY/PASTE the below list into your forum post.

Answer these simple questions the best you can.

If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so; Or post

NA (non-applicable)

• What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed

• Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF

Soil brand and type

• Vessels: Pots, Grow beds, Buckets, Troths

• PH of Water, Solution, runoff (if Applicable)

• PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution if applicable

• Indoor or Outdoor

• Light system

• Temps; Day, Night

• Humidity; Day, Night

• Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size

• AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,

• Co2; Yes, No

If growing Hydro some additional questions:

-DWC? RDWC? Autopots? Ebb and Flow? Other?
-Distance of liquid below net pot (DWC)
-Temperature of reservoir
-TDS of nutrient solution
-Amount of air to solution

Always try to upload a clear picture of any issues you may have to allow the community to assist you. Pictures taken under natural or white lighting are by far the best.

Add anything else you feel would help us give you a most informed answer should be included. Feel free to elaborate, but short and to the point questions and facts will help us help you in a more efficient manner.

• What strain, Clone wedding cake

• Method: Soil happy frog ocean forest mix

Soil brand and type

• Vessels: Cloth grow pots 30 gallon

• PH of Water, 6.5 in runoff can’t measure