Poly's little grows

I probably should have done this before now but I’m bad at etiquette. I got here by volunteering to store some seeds and equipment for a friend (gone to Ghana to teach for a couple of years) and when I was going through the seeds I found some from ILGM (somehow I’d never heard of it before).

So here’s what’s growing. Suggestions and etc. welcome.

• Whiskey Zulu #1 (A) Twenty20 Mendocino
  • SunGro All Natural & Organic potting soil and Earth Dust
  • The outdoor loner (for now)

Droopy from a pop-up storm and starting to get sleepy. Any suggestions for combating bud rot appreciated. This is my first time outdoors. Guess I need to start getting it out of the rain first of all.

In the veg tent we have some overcrowding due to circumstances.

• Thug Rozé (R) Ethos
  • Coast of Main Stonington Blend and Earth Dust

Weird looking slow grower but female (the good looking one was male). It might end up outside soon.

• OG Kush (F) DNA Genetics
  • Peat, perlite, vermiculite and Jack’s 20-10-20 General Purpose for peat-lite mixes

The OG even has a ganster lean.

These two Haze and Blueberry were supposed to go to a friend but they pulled the plug on this summers grow so I’m just keeping them vegging.

• Haze IBL #1 (F) Ethos

• Haze IBL #2 (F) Ethos

• Blueberry (R) Dutch Passion

• 3x Moon Man (R) Diamondnugz

Dropped as part of:

Flower tent is starting to get a bit cramped as well but that GSC should be out of there soon.

• Whiskey Zulu #2 (A) Twenty20 Mendocino

Finally the mutant dwarf Girl Scout Cookie.

• Girl Scout Cookies (A) freebie
  • Fox Farm Ocean Forest and the twelve (err 14) step program

I setup a dedicated germination and propagation station over the weekend. Nothing cannabis related in there yet but probably will be sooner than necessary. A couple of Mizuna already popped up.

Thats:

• 8 colorful lettuce mix
  • 8 Mizuna
  • 8 Wasabi Arugula
  • 6 Night-blooming Jasmine
  • 6 Starflower
  • 6 Mexican Mint Marigold