Plz help with grow tent setup

First of all please forgive me. I need a lot of help with this and I have a lot of questions. I’m a beginner grower but I am very passionate about it. I’m doing my first grow of 6 plants in a closet right now and I’ve fallen in love with growing but this is a big investment for me and I wanna give %100 of my effort to getting the highest quality and biggest yields I possibly can. I’m trying to pick a complete grow tent system to buy. I’m pretty positive I’m either going to get the mini mortgage lifter 3.0 or the Buddha box. I might go for the regular or mega mortgage lifter 3.0 or the big Buddha box or maybe order a certain size complete tent system from gorilla grow tents to fit my available space. I’ve got a choice of single room cabin or a spare bedroom in a house im going to rent out. I still need to do it in a tent because it still needs to be somewhat secluded but I need to take measurements so my first question is about fresh air. I live in a climate that gets down to 40 and 50 degrees below zero Fahrenheit on a regular basis so I can’t really just take freezing air from outside. And if I could use an air intake with air that cold I can’t really just put the ducting through an open window or door because it would freeze the water and I can’t be cutting holes in the wall so what do you guys think I should do. Any suggestions would be much appreciated. I’ve been doing research non stop for weeks and you guys at this site are so knowledgeable and I appreciate your experience and expertise. Thank you and can’t wait to hear from you

Well Randell Landis " Will " and i’ll help you the best I can.
And so will others here at ILGM.
First, you won’t need to vent any air in and as far as heat goes you’ll be fine . The cold air outside will off set the hot inside. But for thought.
I disconnected my air vents in the ceiling and vented all my high heat and smell up to the adic.
Here is a link for tents