Pls help! I think cal/mag deficiency but not sure

Hello everyone, this is my second cycle, I am in Veg right now have Durba Poison Laughing Buddha and White Widow, for the first time I noticed that that White Widow and Laughing Buddha showing some copper rusty spots on the leafs also a little bit of purple color on the leafs , Durban Poison too but not as bad as the other ones, also some leafs are fading from green to lighter green , is this a calcium deficiency? THANK YOU FOR ANY HELP

I am a NOOB but I know you will need help ticket.
@Countryboyjvd1971

What does that mean? This is my first time on any forum, I don’t know much, tnx

It is a list of questions about your growing environment or parameters.

First and most importantly, we would need to know what type of soil, soilless media, or hydroponics you are growing in.

By what you wrote above I am guessing you are indoors, but confirming if it is a indoor or outdoor grow would also be helpful information for someone trying to diagnose your problem.

The type of nutrients you are using and how often you feed them is another bit of information needed.

Also, the pH of your growing media would be helpful as this is often the main thing that is a contributing factor to deficiencies or toxicities, also over watering is sometimes responsible for a cal-mag deficiency.

And finally, temperature and humidity and what they are average and what they are during the day vs. during the night are important factors that could be shared.

Happy growing,

MacG

It looks like a primary nutrient deficiency, if I had to guess, phosphorous, or potassium, They must have looked better than that at one time, now they’re going down hill. It helps if we can see the whole plant, especially the tops.

Strain;

Soil in pots, Hydroponic, or Coco?

System type?

PH of runoff or solution in reservoir?

What is strength of nutrient mix? EC, or TDS

Indoor or Outdoor:

Light system, size?

Temps;
Humidity;

Ventilation system;