Please help with leaf problem/ plant problems

Please help me.
This is my first time growing, I have four plants doing this. There is for sure bugs but my plants are yellowing and I haven’t watered because the soil I have is very dense and the meter says it’s at 10 in some areas and less in Others. So it makes me wonder if I should Aerate the soil. No one can seem to give me a good answer. That I have around me. I just want them to be healthy again. I will upload more recent pictures tomorrow to show how yellow my plant is.

1 Like

Good soil is a must. Add perlite, that’ll help. What’s the ph of water. How old is plant. Are you feeding. A lot of questions need answered before we determine what’s wrong

1 Like

The plant is 3 months old.
Idk which strain it is. I have 6 different ones. Amnesia haze. Bubba kusk. G.D.P. Big bud. Pure indica. Chocolope.

I haven’t watered in days because the water meter still says in some places 10 and others over 7. Nothing below much. I have fed threw leaves last week super thrive and pure grow. Then yesterday I gave them some humaric acid and some potassium and silica stuff. On there leaves and put sledge hammer in the ground. Oh also some ground fertilizer organic

I haven’t fed them nitrogen in a while Because of the water density and the wonders of if I should aerate the soil to help dry out the ground.

1 Like

Welcome to the forum @hannah3
pleas fill out this support ticket the best you can. It will gives a better idea of what to do.
I would suggest not throwing stuff at it till u know what’s wrong. You could just make it more difficult to fix. My big question is, what is your ph?

COPY/PASTE: This “Support Ticket” into your forum post.
Answer these simple questions the best you can.
If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so = NA

Strain; Type, Bag seed, ILGM… name of strain:

Age from Sprout:

Soil in pots, Hydroponic, or Coco / Brand and type of Soil & Size of Pots: