PLease help! Tips turning brown new leaves curling up

One plant has very tip of leaves turning yellowish brown. Other plant has the tips and some younger leaves turning upwards!!! :?:

Hi, more than likely nutrient burn. but we need more info like, hydro/soil ec ppm ph temp rh% levels then we can be a bit more helpful.

cheers, Brendan.

Yup, most likely nutrient burn from the nutrients in the soil/growing medium being too high/too strong. The pH could also contribute to a problem like this, causing a toxicity(too strong) or causing a lockout(not enough) of certain nutrients.

Thank you both! I am very new at this and have been Spraying the leaves with a diluted folar feed daily! Along with there water once a week. So should I flush them? I’ve been using some fox farm products and just watered them with Neptune fish product. The soil is a organic mix. Any recommendations will be greatly used! I’m concdering switching to Neptune competly because of all the great things I’ve heard. I’ve tried to upload pics but I can’t figure it out. I will email them if u would like to see. These are my very first so I want them to be a sucess

Spraying the leaves with a foliar feed daily might be the problem. Foliar feeding, outside of attempting to correct for a nutrient lock out at the roots, should not be attempted by a new grower, it is more of an advanced technique. The plants grow pretty fast and robust just by making sure the basics are close to ideal. Stick to keeping the pH and nutrients well balanced, don’t over water and be sure the plant is getting enough high quality light and good air flow and the growth rate should amaze you. Then after you are getting consistent reliable grows with the basics you can start adding more advanced techniques like foliar feeding.