Please help! ssh isn't looking good

I woke up to this on 1 of my babies looking bad. The ph is at 6.0 and it’s ocean forest

soil

What ? Might need a photo or a support ticket , ph in ocean forest can be ah little strong for some seedlings depending on strain . I started two seeds in ocean forest and they were okay , the second time none of them made it , so I actually flush my soil with dolomite lime water before I put any germinated seed in it and make sure I know the ph that’s running off . Remember "I’m no Expert " it’s just what I do from my experience . I rather be patient than in a hurry , so I follow a balance schedule each grow and keep foot notes on what procedures that way I can pin point issues if I should have any at all . But precautions is always great . Hope this helps !!!

I can say that all my plants have a PH value between 6-6.5 and they are healthy (except for the recent spider mite problem. It is when your soil’s PH value drop below 5 or go beyond 7 that you need to take measures to balance things out.

Judging from what you say (about your PH value being 6) - I would change the soil all together and try to rescue the girls that way. However, I would check those values again because maybe that plants’ roots are suffering from lack of phosphoric acid, calcium, and magnesium - which they need. Your plant’s soil could be too acidic!! Check your soil for fungal diseases also. I would really ditch the soil and replant/report them in new fresher soil instead of risking a lost or wasting more time trying to determine what is wrong. At least this way you will know if it the soil or some contaminant in it.

Just my two cents.
Lots of luck
JT

How can I put up a photo?

They are 5 weeks old and I did just start getting fungus gnats so does that mean it might have fungal disease?

Fungus gnats is often a sign of over-watering. You might be drowning your plants’ roots.