Plants are pale, with burnt yellow tips

From a fellow grpwer: Maui Wowie strain, Female, Indoor grow, when probe the Coco soil pH reads 7.0, one gallon bags, feeding of cal mag one time 4 ounces. The mix was one tsp. Per gallon of water. One feeding of maxi grow 8 ounces the following week one time to try to green up the plants . Mixture one tsp. Per gallon of water.
Use led 1000 watt grow lights plants are 26 inches from the lights. Was doing 24/7 lights on for 3 weeks recently switched to 18/6 schedule. Temps stay at 80 to 85 68 percent humidity day
75 to 80 temp at night humidity 60 to 65
I do use a humidifier 24/7
I have an adequate Carbon filter system running 24/7

The plants look pale green
I might have been over watering in the first couple of weeks the first leaves had yellow tips. Now tips are burnt my guess is from the maxi grow?? I’m not sure how to handle this I’m a newbie at this. Any advice would be appreciated. Nutrients or Not? How much water,etc. I’m gonna transplant again to 3 gallon pots with foxfarm organic soil and Coco blend

1 Like

I would ditch the soil probe unless it’s designed as a PH probe. What medium are you using? A support ticket would give the great cultivators here a better starting point to help :love_you_gesture:

1 Like

Answer these simple questions the best you can.
If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so; Or post
NA (non applicable)

-What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed (photo or auto)
-Age of plant
-Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF
-Vessels: Type and capacity of container (fabric, plastic, etc)
-PH and TDS of Water, Solution, runoff (if Applicable)
-PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution if applicable
-Method used to measure PH and TDS
-Indoor or Outdoor if indoor, size of grow space
-Light system List brand and wattage/spectrum
-Actual wattage draw of lights
-Current Light Schedule
-Temps; Day, Night
-Humidity; Day, Night
-Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size