Pax 3 bong attachment

Anyone here use the bong attachment for the pax vape? If so, does it make that much of a difference?

1 Like

@HeyJB, how do you like your Pax3?
I used to have a Firefly2 and loved it. Completely wore it out in a couple years. My wife bought me a Firefly2+ for Christmas, and this thing sucks. If I turn it up enough to get a descent hit it causes the material to combust.
The people that founded Firefly sold out to an Asian Company a while back, and the quality of the product that they developed has gone downhill since. Cannot get them to reply to my emails requesting a warranty claim, or get anywhere with a phone call. I am not surprised that my reviews never are posted on their website either. Stay away from this company and products!

1 Like

I’ve been using the Pax for 3 years now. One wore out and the company sent me a new one without a whole lot of hassle. They’re not cheap, but they work very well and the warranty so far has held up. Never combusting even at its highest setting.

I wish that, I knew that she was getting me a vape for Christmas. I would had requested the Pax. She paid $280 for this POS, and the only good thing I can say about it is, that it is OK with concentrates.
I have not seen much discussion about Pax or vapes here.

1 Like

I keep hearing more and more about them and it’s polarized.

I don’t know if know is the time to try one or not; the thought of dropping 300 in something that doesn’t work gives me insane heartburn.

1 Like

The Pax is probably (havent checked this) the best portable vape out there. It vapes leaf and concentrate. I vape around a 1/4 oz a week thru mine and it took 3 years to wear out the first one. It connects to your phone for even more customization of the heat settings.

1 Like

I would like something that I could experience the full flavors with no combustion

Thats what this delivers. After vaping I just about dont smoke at all cause the flavor of the terpenes is unreal. Just not the same.