OutdoorGrow/Transition Phase?

I can’t help but to wonder if I have a Monster Plant on my hands…??? Still in transition…going into 2nd week transition…still have 2 months to go!
Im in shock how big this plant is!

8 Likes

That’s a good monster

2 Likes

That’s a nice plant, but will have enough time to reach maturity? Not sure where your at, but here in Missouri, mid October starts getting iffy on temps. That gives you about 10 more weeks.

1 Like

It will start to flower soon if it hasn’t already :+1:t2:

1 Like

Massachusetts. Which means Croptober? Right? Lol
Yeah. I’m new to this…I may create some kind of shelter…and start to force flowering with a shade cloth.
But I’m thinking she’ll be fine. Hopefully. Weather Permitting😃

Kansas here…mine are flowering also we will be harvesting round the same time :sunglasses::facepunch:t2:

1 Like

I have a friend in MA, and he sent me some pics of his plants on 6/29. Here is how his were looking at that point. I don’t know if this helps or not, but kind of a comparison.

1 Like

Actually that was brilliant and much appreciated!
I started from random seed April 2nd…so they look about right. I’ve done so much research. But nothing beats information from others who have successfully grown! This is what she looks like today

3 Likes

I’m in NY and my super skunk has just started to flower. I’m guessing you’ll be fine. Some years, if I have enough plants I’ll partial harvest. I’ve had some lower branches get snow on them overnight and they were fine.

2 Likes

I also have 2 others. They all have been topped and trained very different. I figured with all the information and 3 girls to work with … might as well try them all! I just really am in shock of the free range they have when in the ground. It’s amazing…I have pictures of the taproot coming out of the seeds and to see it now is rewarding.
Happy Growing.

2 Likes