Outdoor grow 5 weeks

Hello there! Newbie here girl, 30yrs old. 5 weeks ago I took some seeds from a bud stash and plant them all 3. The female is growing for 3 weeks outdoor. I dont know the strain but it looks more like am sativa one. Does she looks ok to you all? (5weeksold) I m not sure how long do I have to let her “live” from now on?.. i have two other pots with 2 plants, 4 weeks old but they are still in vegetative stage (indica ones). Can someone full me out with his/hers oppinion? Thank you very much

11 Likes

5 weeks old, is it a auto? she looks good to me but i am a novice.

3 Likes

Looking good !! Definitely a female
Happy growing

1 Like

Definitely a sativa fan leaves are not fat. Unless it’s an auto or indoors i don’t see how she’s flowering. But she is lol at least 2 months from now.

Those are the others 2 flowers iI was ralking about, like indica. Mhm? :stuck_out_tongue:

9 Likes

Looks like it to me

1 Like

To mee too!

1 Like

They look amazing

1 Like

The one that’s flowering.looks like an Sativa auto, which should be impossible if she came from bag seed. The other two are definitely Indicas that are probably photo types.

3 Likes

All are looking great @HvtAna1988 welcome to ILGM! Hope you enjoy it here. Happy growing.

2 Likes

Thank you very much, @Covertgrower ! Yes… I already enjoy it here… more traffic/chat, more entertaining! :stuck_out_tongue:

1 Like

Again, welcome!

The harvest time will depend a lot on what latitude you are at. With just that information, we can team you up with other members from the same general line.

Your sativa tend to have longer flowering times than the indicas, so if you are far to the north, you may want to prepare to protect them from the cold temps. A makeshift greenhouse can serve that purpose.