Out of practice

Haven’t grown in a few years and this issue seems new to me.
All the lower leaves are browning and falling off. I started them early may, not sure what they are as i had just happened upon the seeds.
The tall skinny one is already starting to bud, but has no big leaves.
Any input or advice would help ease my mind.
Thank you all.

3 Likes

Welcome to the forum @Babydoggy
Some questions to help solve your problem first…
What kind of soil is that? Are there drain holes in that bucket?
How much direct sunlight are they getting?

1 Like

I thought I was skinny :rofl: that one is stretched like crazy. I’m new to growing but definitely looks like the one needs more light but let the others chime in.

3 Likes

Welcome to the community. If you could fill out a support ticket it would be easier to help you. :grinning: :v:

fill out a support ticket Strain; Type, Bag Seed, Or Na

Soil In Pots, Hydroponic, Or Coco?

System Type?

Ph Of Runoff Or Solution In Reservoir?

What Is Strength Of Nutrient Mix? Ec, Or Tds

Indoor Or Outdoor

Light System, Size?

Temps; Day, Night

Humidity; Day, Night

Ventilation System; Yes, No, Size

Ac, Humidifier, De-humidifier,

Co2; Yes, No

Add Anything Else You Feel Would Help Us Give You A Most Informed Answer. Feel Free To Elaborate, But Short, To The

Questions And Facts Will Help Us Help You. also a clear pic so we can see the problem areas.

1 Like

Yes, i do have a bunch of drain holes punch in the bucket .

1 Like

Looks like lack of light.

3 Likes

Im not sure as to the PH, i just threw the seeds in dirt and started watering them. Have no idea what strains they are.
They get about 7 hrs of solid light, in an open yard.
Well ventilated.

1 Like

I always thought that might be a concern, but they seemed to grow quite well until recently.

Cant find your soil online. What general area are you in? No need to be specific.

Southern Ontario.
I just grabbed the bag from the grocery store.