Nutrients and how to mix them

Hello I’m new to the indoor growing and just have a question. I got fertilizer from ilmg are you supposed use the tiger bloom and cal mag with the stuff i got from ilgm

1 Like

Welcome to the forum! I am afraid that I have never used your nutrients, so I can’t answer your question. I am sure you will get an answer here, I know @Docnraq uses FF nutrients.
If you are petty good on a computer, you may want to consider starting a grow journal here.

1 Like

Welcome aboard! Most growers try to stick with one nutrient line at first. Mixing different nutes can really cause some big hiccups throughout the grow. If Tiger Bloom is the only part of the FF trio you have, I’d shelf it and stay with Bergmans. I haven’t used them, but haven’t seen a ton of complaints here. Good luck and happy growing!

4 Likes

Thanks, just starting to get a couple brown spots on my leaves. Just trying to fix it before it gets out of hand. Im in the second week of flowerimg and haven’t had any issuse till now.thank ypu guys and habe a good day.

You are probably seeing the results of the increased need of “P and K”, during flowering.

1 Like

@DF welcome to the forum pics would help to diagnose what you’re seeing. You could also get spots from your nutrient feed dripping on your plant.

1 Like

I’ll try to figure out how to up load some pics. Not real tech savy i’m an old man. I dont think its from nutes dripping on them i always water from umder tje plant.i’ll try to get you some pics.

1 Like

When you open a reply post there is an icon on the top that looks like a picture in a box. Click on this and then you can post a picture from your library, or take a picture.

• List item
1 Like

Congrats on the quick picture download. It looks like you have more than one deficiency going on.