Nutrient for my plants

Here are my plate after 2 in a half months of just waterin. I want to know does it look like the process is going well? I haven’t gave the plant any food or nutrients, only water. I’m a beginner, and I want to know; do I need to start inputting the nutrient now? If so, what would be the best food for the plant? I’m growing outdoors with a lot of sunlight.

Your plants look good IMHO… Healthy. A little nutrient starved (calmag perhaps).

Have you tested your soil for total dissolved solids and PH yet? Do you have the capability of doing so?

Ok I will get that today (Calmag). I have not tested my solid as of yet. What do I need in order to check ph and for total dissolved solids ? Yes I have the capability.

Maybe time to repot with more soil

Ok so how would I go about doing that? And after I do so, how would I be able to check my ph and dissolved solids?

Sorry for all the questions lol just trying to get this thing right .

@Pride23 How many plants are in each bucket? Looks like you need to separate those plants before you have a tangled root mess.

1 bucket has 5 plants

1 bucket has 6 plants

1 bucket has 10 plants

@Pride23 I think you need about 18 more cloth pots or buckets.

@Pride23 Take a deep breath then go to the stores for your soil mixes and perlite and start mixing and decide which plants are the strongest for transplant. Unless you want all 21 plants. Also lets call in some other people for help. @highcountrygal @FloridaSon @Sasquatch

This is one autoflower in a 5 gal bucket with 3 more weeks of flowering :heart_eyes:

Less is more with plant count

Ok so I simply get the 18 more pots… mix them with soil and perlite, then place each plant in 1 by 1?

Try not to plant any males

@Pride23 That’s a good start. Don’t be afraid to use the perlite. My guess maybe 25-30% pelite. I use hydroponic soil mix with very good results. Others will follow you and your grow for help. Some of the best people you’ll need are here to help.