Nowisee's Mother's of Buzz

@Newt
@MeEasy
@Hellraiser

Decided to move my channel over here to document my progress on my 2 mothers.
Purple Rae and Sweet Sammy…

The mothers of Buzz!
LOL
I really do crack myself up sometimes ha!

The previous story of these two can be found here.

Sweet Sammy is the smaller of the two.

Purple Rae is exhibiting quite a few clone sites growing already…if I’m not mistaken?

Sweet Sammy has some to…
Just not as much…

Both mothers were grown outside… brought in to be finished and harvested and my tent is contaminated I’m sure.

So I’ve got a new 32 by 32 by 63 tent coming for my clones off of them.

Gathering the rest of the supplies needed to start my cloning operation…

If you’re here …welcome!
And please please please… I’m very new to this…so if you see something in my journal that doesn’t look right or something that I need to change.
Please chime in and let me know…
I’m sure the mothers of Buzz will appreciate it.
:slight_smile:

3 Likes

I’ll tag along. Good luck! I think what you are seeing is new vegetative growth. You’re on an 18/6 light schedule?

1 Like

Thanks Newt.
I’m on a 24/0

2 Likes

Then she’s re-vegging. Looking good!

1 Like

Yep…both of them have new growth that have cloning possibilities in the future really low… Purple Rae the bigger one has some sites on the buds that are exhibiting the round little leafs that you get out of seedlings. Of course I am assuming a lot since I don’t know a whole bunch.

1 Like

You’ll get a lot of leaves that look like spinach or lettuce. It’s normal, so don’t freak when it happens. :wink:

2 Likes

I have a few White Widows I am revegging. I leave a lot less on my plants when they start.

2 Likes

Well you know im having a hard time letting those little nuggets go…lol

Up to a couple days ago I thought I had a 50-50 chance of being successful with this… so I thought the more I left the more opportunity I would have to get clones… probably assumptions on my part.