Nivana dud seeds

Ordered a shirt ton of seeds from Nirvana, long story short the quality of seeds is complete garbage, from cracked pods to premature seeds, little useless trash seeds. I’ve been growing for 15 years and never had this issue before. Emailed Nirvana and out of 42 seeds three popped, two died a week later and one is still three inches tall after two and a half weeks in veg., I agree it sounds like a grower issue, but I tested the water pH, temp humidity, you name it and can’t figure out what’s what. Luckly a order from another seed bank here in the USA came through, germed them and almost all popped and are basically trees compared to Nirvana’s seedlings almost twice the age lol. I literally have four different strains from Nirvana and all the seeds are sketchy trashy scam seeds!!! Not buying from Nirvana for awhile if not ever again. Be for warned or be prepared to throw your money time effort and dream crop away. After researching online I’ve found Nirvana deletes all the honest negative reviews, but you can still find them on other honest sites. Good luck and happy growing.

1 Like

Thanks for heads up. I have only bought seeds from ILGM and so impressed its doubtful i would shop anywhere else.

3 Likes

Same here. I ordered from ILGM the first time I ordered seeds, and haven’t had any reason to go elsewhere

2 Likes

Free shipping and takes MC! Works every time!