Newbie in New Brunswick

started these 2 little ladies( hopefully) 21 days ago

5 Likes

@BobD1
Hey Bob in New Brunswick!! Got a picture? You have come to the right place… lots of friendly people to help you with your grow. I was a newbie 6 months ago and followed all the advice after reading a lot on this forum I harvested close to a pound from 6 WW in a very crowded 4x4 tent…onto my second grow right now!
We traveled through nb 2 summers ago… beautiful place… we snuck back into the us via the tiny little ferries on the coast near campabello. Like most Americans say : it’s like a whole other country up there!!
John in central Massachusetts

Oh thre are the pics!! Looking good!

Hi, Welcome to the forum. There’s so much wonderful advice and growers here that can answer any questions. If someone doesn’t know the answer they probably can tag someone who can help.
I’m in third week of flowering on my first indoor grow. Made plenty mistakes but with the great genetics and super helpful forum, Bible and grow guides can’t help but have a great grow.
You’re off to a great experience.
Happy Growing

thanks just transplanted them yesterday

You are very welcome… so what is your plan? Indoor probably, seeing we are headed into fall. Got a grow room or tent in the works?

thanks, hoping to have a good experience.

1 Like

From BC myself but your plants look to be coming along the transplant may speed them up so but don’t be overly concerned if they take their time healthy plants aren’t always fast growing. As well it takes time and experience to push your plants without harming them

3 Likes

Mine seem to always go thru a couple of slow growing periods. While I am not in @Donaldj class of grower I think they are just concentrating on growing bigger roots and we just can’t see the difference because it is under the soil mine have always taken back off in a week or so good luck

1 Like

transplant went well. noticeable growth in both plants today

3 Likes

nothing yet