Newbie here- PPM and status check

Good morning Ilgm forum, firstly a quick thank you to all that share all knowledge and experience. The success of this grow is owed mostly to all of you!

I am in FF OF
Did not plan on all 8 germinating, mixed bag of chips, 4 northern 2 blue dream 2 white widow
Couple days into week 8
Should of stuck with one strain but go big or go home right?
All 4 northern in 2x4, others in 3x3 (a bit tight but it seems okishhhh)
Had a small nitrogen tox that I believe is under control now
Tap water- ph down to 6.3-6.5 w/ tablespoon molasses, tsp liquid seaweed and a pinch of myochorazea for watering (don’t check my spelling on the myo :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:)
3x3, 2x4 grow tents both have- 4in in-line exhaust fans, humidifier, oscillating fans
Humidity- 50-65
Temps- 77 day, 69-72 night
Check ph daily and water to slight run off for Ppm check (ph is about 6.5)
Lights- 3x3 hlg 135 (diablos have been out of stock forever now) and a vivosun vs1000
4x4- vs2000 with a spider farmer se3000 otw

I just want to make sure I got this right, PPM I tried to treat individually based on readings of each. The ones that were down into the 300-500 I top dressed a tsp rock dust, 2 cup worm castings and 2 tbsp k nitro bat guano. The ones that were a over 1100 I kept to my normal water, molasses, liquid seaweed and myo. I can’t get a new Ppm reading just yet in fear of overwatering but I will get that in the next day or so.

Trying to stay as organic as possible. Sorry for lengthy post at it’s my first and didn’t want to miss anything. Am I getting that Ppm right? How do these girls look? Thinking I need to flip soon?

6 Likes

coming along very nicely …you have a good recipe

4 Likes

I appreciate that, thank you!

1 Like

Do you know of Earth Dust from The Sunshine Co? It may be a simpler and more comprehensive program than what you are doing.
I use coco and Jacks.

2 Likes

Hello @beardless, I have seen many posts from you and appreciate your knowledge!