Newbie - autoflower mixpack indoors in soil

I’m new to growing marijuana, but I do have some experience growing other things. In my grow tent I have other herbs, including cilantro, marjoram, rosemary and a lemon tree!

I’m just growing three marijuana plants :slight_smile: one of each in the autoflower mixpack: Amnesia Haze, Blueberry and Northern Lights. I started them on 11/12 and they all came up within a couple of days. Now they are 4.5 weeks.

Here they are on the 18th - 6 days after sowing

I think they got a little leggy because I didn’t have the lights close enough, but I have since fixed that problem.

Growth seemed a bit slow, so I started feedingfish emulsion on about 12/7. It provides NPK 5-1-1. I’m wondering if I need more potassium since I just read the email about feeding, and it says to start with something highest in potassium. All I know for sure is that the fish emulsion stinks!

They have but on some good growth in the past week, but still just now starting to branch. I added an additional light today. I’m using LED grow panels. One is described as 45W full spectrum and the new one is 120W Red Blue.

Here they are today

So far I just wonder whether they have the expected amount of growth for four week seedlings.

1 Like

This is my setup. I currently don’t have the fan or filter in use. I started seeds in dixie cups with drainage holes.

my 120 watt light:

my 45 watt light:

my fish emulsion:
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B002SVLL6G?tag=greenrel-20

my growing medium:

my tent:

my fan (turned out to be the wrong size for my filter:

my fan controller:

my filter:

my light timer:
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00MVF16JG?tag=greenrel-20

grow bags for potting up:

3 Likes

Hi @Growin Welcome to the ILGM forums. The site you are using “wish” requires a logon to look at what you are posting.

It would be better to find the products on amazon and post those links instead or do screenshots.