New to growing need help

Hello guys I am new to growing. I was wondering if anyone can point me in the right direction for the best medium to high yield strains. I am also looking to grow it inside. So if anyone can help me figure out how to make a cheap grow room inside would be awesome.

1 Like

Cheap? What size space makes a huge difference. How big of a space are you thinking?

Edit
Also dwc or soil? Dwc is a hydro setup. I’m going to start that on Thursday.

Super Silver Haze produces pretty high yields and grows well indoors…as does chocolope

Welcome to ILGM. Lots to learn here. First I would go to the Guides section and download the Grow Bible

It’s a must read for anyone. The size of the room, lighting needed, extra equipment and supplies, etc. all depend on what you want to grow, the room you have and the time you want to spend tending them.

I would start with a hearty strain like Northern Lights and grow one or two plants tops on the first grow.

This is fun :ghost::ghost:

2 Likes

Something that is easy to grow, produce a few grams maybe an ounce if lucky, cheapest setup like the lights and soils.

I was thinking of growing roughly a few grams to an ounce and in my closet so roughly a foot or 2 is fine I think.

1 Like

I was thinking of growing white widow, amnesia, or AK48 or Ak47 I forgot which one it was. However I don’t care what I grow I just want decent yield and the experience if growing bud.