New to growing, looking for some advice

Hello everyone, nice to meet you! Like the title says, I’m new to growing and getting ready to start my first grow. I just wanted to stop in and say hello, and say how helpful this forum has been thus far. You guys have been so helpful and I haven’t even asked a question yet. Every time I thought about posting some sort of question I’d find the answer in the next thread or something. It’s awesome and for that I say thank you for getting me this far.
Now I’ve already taken the first couple steps in the process and while I did the first couple major ones without consulting the forums here, hopefully I didn’t screw up too terribly. It is what it is to this point I guess though so don’t be too hard on me. Ha!

I ended up getting a spider farmer 2’x2’x5’ grow tent kit that came with a fan, filter, a sf1000 upgraded model with the dimmer switch, timer for the lights, fan speed control switch and a couple of fabric 5 gal pots.

I ordered girl scout cookies extreme autos from ILGM and they arrived yesterday. I’m going to start them on Sunday I think, but I wanted to run some stuff by the forum and see if I could some answers before I light the fuse.
I’m only going to grow one at a time, at least this first go around.
I’ve purchased a ph meter, ph up/down, 7.0 solution and I think I have a handle on that. I was wondering a couple things on this though. How long can ph’d water last? Say I ph a gallon of water today, use some of it, do I dump the rest or can I keep it and just ph it again next watering? To piggy back off of that question, how long will the mixed nutrient water last?
Another water question. I’m going to be using my well water. I figure letting it sit out the 24 hours can’t hurt, but is it needed with well water untreated?