New to growing , issues that I think need addressed

Ok as stated I’m new to this but I find it enjoyable. And info you guys could provide would be awesome, thanks in advance. I’ve been reading on this form for awhile. Ok to start these plants were outside until they started showing signs of flower. I did no training, I was scared to kill them . So I brought them inside in a 4x4 tent with a hps hood then swapped to a mars led

the strain is mango sherbet I’m concerned that the stems ar turning red / purple. Temp In tent is 73-78f and humidity is 40-68% light is the tsw2000 by mars

2 Likes

I have a very similar looking plant. I read up on it and it can literally be like anything or nothing. It can be because of stress, nutrient issues, pH issues, light issues…lol. what I read was that if everything else is good with the plant you shouldn’t worry about it. She looks healthy otherwise to me.

1 Like

LED lighting can cause this. Plant looks healthy otherwise so I wouldn’t worry too much

1 Like

Super common its generally light(called a sun tan) or genetic related

Red stems are usually from LED, I have them too. Looks like you need more lighting. I would recommend an upgrade in the future.

3 Likes

Ph was 6.7 runoff from flush was 960
Strain is mango sherbert
Light: mars hydro tsw 2000
Only nutes are bio thrive bloom and humbolt secret golden tree
But you can see in the pics that something is off and this picture is the plant that I need to be told it’s wrong lol . It doesn’t have balls or a pecker that I can see or that I’ve compared in any pictures I’ve seen online all help is Appreciated

Are all the issues located along or stemming off this branch? I would doctor that.

That was just a natural thing that happened. My concerns are all the flower sites on this one plant look crazy different than my other 4 . Not as much development on the buds . I don’t know if it’s not a hermie I’ll be happy… this is my first grow and I’m learning