New to growing and no till. Need help

Hello everyone! I need some serious help :grimacing:
I am up the Rocky Mountains and i am trying this no till growing stuff and well… i have a few issues. I am also completely new to growing anything besides my dogs lol
Started off with recycled soil, pro mix something. It was flushed and sat for about a month before i cleaned it out. Added the following (all organic stuff)
Worm castings
Fish bone meal
Azomite
Blood meal
Kelp
Alfalfa
Bio-live (store was out of crab meal)
A dash of epson salt
I prepared each pot at a time, added a bit of pond water (from a natural spring) and cover with black pastic for a week. (Wanted to go longer but i had to make a judgment call with the seedlings-will explain in a bit).
Now for the girls…
I was gifted a Golden Goat which was 8wks old back in March 14th (she is the one that is in bad shape)
I was advice to keep her in veg cycle till end of May due to cold temps up the mountain (i thought this was crazy but…)
I was advice to feed her 1 tbsp of mollases w/10mil of cal-mag and alternate feeding with 1 tbsp of fish fertilizer per gal…
She was doing fine until about a week in a half ago. I will post pictures. Leaves are not looking good. Last week i was adviced to add some tomatoe organic food, so i did. Not much has changed. She is not in the new soil yet. I am waiting to finish the greenhouse to transpant her to new home n keep her outside. I am worried for her though…

Now for the babies…
March 23 I planted my first seed (started her in wet paper towel in a ziplock in dark space-don’t know her name)
April 7 I planted another (jelly sauce)
April 17th planted a few more.
For a total of 7 seedlings.