New Grower with limited resources need a lot of HELP

Heyy guys

Im growing for the very first time and have started with autos
I’m a complete noob and have only researched for a month or so and i badly need help
So i will start with my setup and will ask related questions in posts
So i have put 5 seeds to germination
Jack herrer
2 sour diesel
White widow
Critical kush

My setup is a 5.5x5.5 custom grow tent built with cardboard amd covered with foil
Have fabric pots and have a led grow lights 850 watts with IR UV
Humidifier
Exhaust fan
Floor fan
Temperature gadgets
Soil meter
Tds meter
Ph meter
And for nutrients i have flora series trio with cal mag plus
But I don’t know what do and how to do
So please help me guys in getting a good grow
Will share all setup pictures daily
Thanks all
And please answer my querries

7 Likes

So i have put 5 seed for germination glass of water method
Its going to be 72 hours almost but they haven’t sprouted yet
Temp is 23 25 in a dark place
What should i do next?

1 Like

How long have they been in water? What I usually do after 24 hrs. I put them in a damp paper towel in a zip lock bag (leave open) in between 2 paper plates in a warm dark place until they sprout a tail. With autos put then into there for ever home. When they sprout put a dome over them ( a clear liter bottle cut down) mist the inside of the dome 2 times daily for about ten days.

6 Likes

You have taken on quite a challenge doing 5 at once. Good luck and we will all try to help.
As @Deepsix has suggested, the water soak is just a preliminary step. Once the seed sinks to the bottom, it needs to be placed in very moist paper towel and placed in a ziplok bag.

3 Likes

Thanks for the reply buddy
They have been sitting in water for approx 60 hours till now
So what do u suggest should i follow your method and place them in a paper towel?

Yes bro i have taken the challenge
Im using 5 gallon pots
So i will put them in a zip lock bag wrapped in moist paper towels?