New grower plants short not getting taller

Help I’m a novice grower. White widow auto flower (f). All the 3 plants look really healthy they are 15 days old. My one plant is getting taller, but the other two are short and stocky.

What is your light situation?? What r you using?? Fill out a support ticket so people can more accurately help you!

This is the light I am using. Approximately 2 ft above plants in a grow box with aluminum foil lining.

@cindyklatt Is tht model dimmable? I do not use spider farmers but considering the short node spacing it seems its a bit intense for them…
2ft height is ideal

This is my third grow, so I’m learning. My only issue now is my plants are consistently SHORT, mostly around 12-16 inches! And some are not as branched or bushy as they should be. The plants have all been healthy and developed tasty, nice size colas.

Here’s the details: auto seeds from ILGM White Widow, Wedding Cake and Northern Lights; 1200 watt LED Viparspectra lights height closer than company recommended but not burning plants; I have three lights over five plants in a 8x4 grow tent with pitched roof; good air circulation, using rain water; Advanced Nutrients as recommended but at half strength every time I water, using Micro, Grow and Bloom and Voo Doo, Piranha, Bud Igniter, B-52, Bud Candy, Overdrive, and Flawless Finish;

The previous two I tried 24 hour light schedule, but this last grow went with a 18/6, then 12/12 schedule. I also added the supplements to the MGB base nutrients. This has led to bigger buds, but still very short plants.

I also previously used de-chlorinated, pH about 6.5-7 tap water. This last time I had rain water to use. The temperature around 80-85 day, 75 night.

I also grew Blue Dream auto this last time. Those plants grew as tall as they are supposed to be, but not as bushy. The colas are nice size, however.