New Grower , Not Incompetant

As stated in the title, i am new to the growing community . i have a very simple set up , for ONE plant, i am currently growing in my closet , i see a lot of posts for new growings asking a ton a questions or worried about their plants. i plan to ask a ton of questions but i feel as if i’m having minimal problems with mine , I just wanted to know when i can start LST my seedling . how many sets of leaves ? as of right now this is a random seed , i have ordered feminized ones coming in the mail, this was to try my luck

I’m using a 45w LED growstar , with full color spectrum for veg and flowering . and my closet space isn’t huge but i have no reflective material up. and i don’t know if the light is being utilized to its full potential . i Only have one plant . that’s all i plan to grow at once too . Maybe bump it up to 2 or 3 eventually but , that will be after my first grow

I ALSO started out using MG organic , and my seedling looks very healthy to me but i have read it is not used for the entire life span of the plant . i heard FFOF is good mainly to use the entire time . i have my seedling in a pot bigger than a solo cup i’d say it’s medium/small, how do i transplant my plant to FFOF.

First off welcome to the forum
Ask any questions you may have we will all help out when possible no question is stupid and you’ll always be trested with respect
Please read forum policies as well since your a new member we like to ask that you do so
As far as your question goes you can stary lst training fairly early but would wait ti i had 4-5 sets of true fan leaves myself
Just start training slowly and adjust as needed
You can take seedling out of small pot gently if in cup just slip the sides and place in center of fresh pot and soil
Water in gently place a empty soli cup in new pot as you fill with soil and this will be about the same size youll ness for seedling
Happy growing and again welcome to the forum