New Grower First Time Grow w/ Journal and Pics

So I am new to all of this, growing as well as on this forum. I’m here to create a journal and seek advice. All are welcome.

A bit about this grow.
There are three plants 1 White Widow at the top, 1 Banana Kush to the right and 1 Wedding Cake to the left. All are autoflower seeds from another source other than ILGM. Will not say where they are from in here but in private message I will if anyone is interested.20200825_171436|375x500

Soil is Happy Tree Frog, She will only be fed tap water ph to 6.5 for three weeks then Duth Nutrients bloom a+b and a b52 after week 3 of flower.

Pots are 5gal fabric planning to LST in what I have started calling the face hugger. I will find a pic from one of the other members and use with permission to show what I mean.

Light is a 400 watt Vivosun. Using a vivosun 400watt Super HPS bulb. Currently set to 150watt and 24 inches above the pot.

Fan is a small desktop fan lol. Sitting just above the pot tops on a bucket.

The Tent is a 4x4x6 vented with a 4inch 150 cm inline carbon filter.

The pots are raised off the ground with upside down flower pot bottoms with holes drilled for drainage.

Again would love all feed back.

4 Likes

Sounds like you’re off to a great start. Good luck and have fun!

thanks. Hope you stick around for the show.

1 Like

Great. Just remember PATIENCE. I just started this in February was real excited and has to wait a LOT. It’s worth it, WELCOME!

2 Likes

Thanks. I know it takes patience. I have had two other bag seed plants go earlier this summer. One planted may 23 realized it was male about a month ago, the other planted a month later turned out female.

That’s her. Shes not as big as her brother was but I also planted her late june.

4 Likes

She’s beautiful. Bigger then my ak is. Lol. She’s tiny.
And even if I dont comment, believe me, I’ll be popping in to at least look at the pics.

1 Like