New Grow, stuck between Gorilla Glue and Critical Mass

This will be my 3rd grow so I’m still pretty new to this. I’ve grow a mix of Jack Herer, OG Kush, Blueberry, and White Widow and did ok but I read a lot and made mistakes. I’m growing indoors in FFOF under a spider farmer SF2000. I’m looking to do all phenotypes this time and going to stick with 1 strain. I’m looking at Gorilla Glue or Critical Mass. I like the yield on critical mass but mainly just looking at which is more forgiving for any mistakes I will potentially make. I also will be using fox farms nutes and cal mag. I’ve been able to find a lot of info on GG and read through a lot of grow diaries but not so much for CM. Another question I have if anyone could answer is what is the average THC % people get out of Critical Mass? Also how resistant is CM to mold/pests? IDK if this helps but i start mine in Happy Frog after germinating and no transplanting just directly into 3 gal or 5 gal fabric pots but most of the soil except for right around the seedling is ocean forest.

Critical Mass Feminized Seeds

Critical Mass is a marijuana strain with a loyal following of devoted consumers, especially when it comes to medical marijuana patients. Critical Mass is particularly known for having high levels of CBD, making it an excellent choice for those who want to relieve their symptoms and still be able to function. Buy Critical Mass seeds to easily grow a high THC, high CBD delight!

Plant type 65% Indica 35% Sativa
THC Up to 22%
CBD 5%
Difficulty Easy
Climate Indoors Mediterranean
Plant size Average
Flowers 8 weeks
Yields 14 to 17 oz per 3x3ft
Taste & Smell Earthy Pungent Sweet
Effects Happy Relaxed