New grow room set up, trying to dial in, major issues

Hello fellow growers! I’ve been reading over a ton of different threads to try to determine my issues, but figured it best to fill this out to get the most accurate advice from the pros.
I’ve been growing medical for two years in a facility using town water. I have recently set up a new grow and I am now trying to dial everything in. My biggest struggle has been using well water as opposed to town water that the girls are used to. My well water is running at a ph of 8 compared to 7 at my other grow.

I brought 6 little girls down(appx a foot tall in 2 gallon white bags) to get dialed in and had too much of a temp and humidity swing, first time running only floursent and 1 hps at 50% along with higher ph water with lots of ph down, possible vocs from paint/epoxy, no fresh air due to fully sealed off. They took too much of a hit, and stopped growing that I gave them to neighbors for outdoor.

I now have liquid co2, sensor showing appx 600-800 ppm with lights on, bought better ph down(only need drops), doing a water feed test with 3 separate plants using my well water, Poland spring, and town water brought from my shop that I know they like. I’m now able to maintain tighter conditions with only about a 10 deg swing and 10-15% humidity diff with lights out.

Strain; all clones, Pineapple Express, Blue Dream, Silver Kush and Pre-98 Bubba Kush

Soil in pots, Hydroponic, or Coco? Soil in pots,

System type?

PH of runoff or solution in reservoir? 6.2 to feed, and water run off around 6.6 - 6.8

What is strength of nutrient mix? Using Protekt, and Maia Grow A (2-0-2) and B(0-2-2) and small amount of hardener(1-6-4) comes out at appx. 1200-1400 ppm.

Indoor or Outdoor: indoor

Light system, size? Completely sealed appx 15’ x 20’ veg room, with three air-cooled ducted lights down the middle, two 1000 watt hps, one 1000 watt MH, and two t5 fluorescents, (one 4 and one 8 bulb) Light schedule is 18 on, 6 off.