New Grow! 72 Plants

HI i am new to growing and going big right out of the gate although i have an experienced friend helping me. Thought i’d list what i’m using and have the experienced folks chime in! Its an indoor grow. Have 48 plants in Veg using a 55 Gallon Resevoir. Here is the ingredients i’m using for veg. The amounts listed are per day per feeding, feed my plants once a day. Will soon have 72 plants, have 48 in veg so far.

BC boost - 200ML
Bc grow - 200ML
Heavy sixteen roots - 55ML
Cal-mag - 275ML
Mammoth roots - 55ML
Silica 55ML
Roots gold exelurator - 55ML

Feed each plants .75 of a gallon.

5 Likes

You can’t drop “72 plants” without photos!!!

13 Likes

First week of Veg, i’ll take some tomorrow and post them!

6 Likes

Now you’re talkin’!

3 Likes

that’s what you feed each day,? jeez…going big is costly… :grin:

6 Likes

Welcome to ILGM forum. Nothing wrong with being ambitious. :grinning::+1:

7 Likes

Welcome to the community! I like the way you think big. Good luck.

2 Likes

Welcome to the community. Can’t wait to see what 72 plants look like. No photo, no proof. :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye::stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye::stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

3 Likes

Currently have 48, will clone in a month or so for a total of 72. Today i sprayed the plants with mammoth for mites etc.

Still no experienced folks chiming in huh??

2 Likes

What exactly are you asking about I didn’t read a question just a description. You have more guts than me and obviously more room

3 Likes

Good luck on your adventure, how would you know if someone’s experienced or not? Most if not all the people who have commented have multiple successful homegrows under their belt with alot of great knowledge!

5 Likes

Just wanted experienced people to chime in on the ingredients i’m using as my buddy said not to use the Veg A and B from heavy sixteen as he doesn’t like it. Food line i’m using is heavy sixteen either though i only have one thing from there on the list lol.