New climate. nothing I used before available here . Not to mention I had 5 strains and the seeds rolled out of place , no idea which strain it is but I think it's mango auto or northern storm auto

I’ve always grown indoor because I lived close to Canada and outdoor didn’t do well because back then I was a true rookie, now I find myself in Acapulco and wow has this been something of a rookie again I have approximately 20 strains from indicas , a sativa Durban Poison, and a mix of hybrids… some feminized however I killed off 50 of 200 seeds most of my feminized sadly, I can’t find a pH meter a hygrometer anything I need money being biggest problem because the mail system here is in shambles just like the country and it’s government. My only option is FedEx but to deliver to my location it’s 90 dollars and I blew most of my money thinking wow look how easy these people just toss a seed in any tilled ground and don’t use ANYTHING, no nutes, no pH meter nothing then as it’s been a decade since my last indoor with top colas bigger than my head the internet has ALOT to offer and my one survivor just showed it’s a girl is now starting to get burnt tips of some leaves it’s super short like 12 inches tall def more indica looking ,however I tried so many things the locals use and they all died between 1 week and 3 weeks and wouldn’t grow. So I got compost perlite coconut compost and some horrible potting soil and mixed it all together then I transplanted into 5 gal black plastic bag oh and I took coconut and chopped up small pieces and that’s first inch or 3 of the bag followed by my mix and I fed it 10% of suggested amount of nitrogen then I fed it same amount but with bloom p and k together and I started noticing parts of some leaves tips burned off curling slightly I thought maybe it was a deficiency I just found this site 3 days ago so I put a few inches on top of a organic coconut compost that has iron and calcium magnesium etc etc humus a bunch of stuff then today I add