Need some help with diagnosing my plant (Green Gelato Auto)

Hi :wave: ,

Newbie here, this is my first grow attempt. The plant’s not doing too well since the last day or two, I’ll try to provide as much info as I can. Please let me know in case I missed anything. Any help would be greatly appreciated. :pray:

She’s in her 2nd week of veg. Everything was going fine, till I saw the lowest two leaves were developing dark spots/blotches and the newer growth is curling in a bit…they don’t look happy at all. I’ll post the pictures from the last 4 days along with the latest pictures of the main issue. I looked online and it’s pretty daunting to figure out what’s up but it seemed related to cal/mag deficiencies? I know Britta lowers the cal/mag % (mentioned on their website)…but at this point I’m getting out of my depth

May 24

May 25

May 26

May 27

Indoor: 80x80x180 grow tent

Seed: RQS Green Gelato Auto

Soil: Compos sana, probably not the best option.

Water: Using a Britta filter to water the plants. I’ve never watered till run-off…I’m always scared to overwater, that’s why I don’t have any run-off pH or EC values…yet…as for the filtered water + nutrients, I have a pH of around 6.4 6.5.

Nutrients: BioBizz grow and bloom. For now I’m only using 1-2ml/L Grow. I panicked today and gave her 1ml/L of cal/mag…I hope I didn’t mess it up more. I tried to get some run-off for the cal/mag watering but I managed a miserable amount…the ppm reading was 1300! I am sure I messed up somehow.

Lights: SF-1000 100W 24h

Temp has been between 22-24 C,

Small ultrasonic humidifier: Humidity was up to 55% but I switched it off as it is pretty constant at 50%

Ventilation: just a small clip on fan for now

Pots: Fabric ones

I really hope this is fixable :frowning: