Need some experienced advice?

I’m completely new at this so I don’t know what I’m looking at. Is this a Hermie? I sure hope not! Or is it just a preflower. I’m 17 days into flowering and noticed these

. Sorry it’s a little blurry it’s the best i could get. Thanks

Looks like a mighty morphine power ranger to me.

What is that supposed to mean?

I am no expert. Those sure look like pollen sacs though. I think you can gently try and pull them off if you don’t have too many. However wait for some of these guys to weigh in. They helped me identify some boys:

@beardless @OGIncognito @MidwestGuy @Graysin @MeEasy @Covertgrower @SilvaBack203

Some suspect growth above :point_up_2: :v:

3 Likes

Yes thats a male flower.
The crease in the side is where it will pop open to pollenate.
As said you can remove it and hope for no more.

3 Likes

Yes. And I’m sorry. But that looks like a pollen sac.

1 Like

Yes thats a male part. Remove it and really inspect your lady for any more

1 Like

Appreciate the tag Brother! @JustGrowIN_0NE that’s a nanner. @Spiney_norman gave you the best advice :love_you_gesture:

1 Like

Yep. Male bits for sure. Good eye.

They’re here, too

1 Like

Everyone already called it. Sorry for the ball.

2 Likes

Sorry for the hermie. Had to kill one 2 days ago. Very healthy. Was a shame.

Good to see ya checking back in! Hope all worked out and you’re doing well :love_you_gesture:

1 Like

So I have 8 plants in a 4x8. 4 of which are grouped together flowering and 2 had male sacs. I went through and plucked all of them,one plant having more than the other. Should I remove the 2 or can I just keep a good eye on them? I hate to lose them, all 4 of them are really healthy but I hate to lose all 4. What’s your suggestion?

1 Like

These were femanized seeds from ilgm. What could have caused them to be Hermie’s? Is that normal for seeds to do?

Most often a stressor of some kind - frequently light discipline.

1 Like

(post deleted by author)

1 Like