Need some advice please

Hi all, I am hoping for some advice this is my first time growing I have started with a small walk in robe setup I have layerd the walls / space with Mylar and I am using 4 T8 fluresents and I’ve recently added 4 warm white CFLS running 18/6 current temps 26c to 28c my girls are white widow autos, they are currently 30 days today that includes germinate, I started in a soil that had nutes included and in a solo cup and after 2 weeks I made the autoflower mistake NOT KNOWING and transplanted them…

in coco/perlite mix, and put a thin layer of perlite on top to stop bugs / flys, at the 2 week mark I started using PROFESSERS A and b Nutes and been using GO ROOT, A & B @ 1.25ml of each PER LITRE and 1.2ml of GO ROOT per LITRE, and a couple days ago I noticed on 2 plants some spotting and marks and the tips have turned yellow a bit, so today after they were ready for a water I flushed them using 2 and a half litres of pure water got a fair bit of run off and now il wait for them to dry up before il get them back on the Nutes, and should I up the dosage or stay with current I’m also thinking maybe the spots and tips could be that it’s not getting enough Nutes :unamused:I’m not sure

Am I doing the right thing or not any advice would be much appreciated I’m stressing so hard ATM haha don’t wanna lose my girls being my first grow

Also I would appreciate some advice on my smallest plant that is falling behind all were planted same time and giving the same feedings :thinking:

2 Likes

@Chriso Welcome to the ILGM Forums!

When we talk about nute burn it is the very tips of the leaves that turn brown. Those look more like spots, like something like nutrients splashed onto the leaves and they burned the leaves.

I don’t follow how you made a mistake transplanting the autoflowering? Ideally you want them to sprout in their forever homes, but if you don’t then you have to transplant.