Need Help. First time grow IL

Hello, this is my first time growing. Im growing indoors in a AgroMax tent 40X40X78.

Strain;
Super Skunk & Strawberry Kush… 3 F seeds of each bought from ILGM

Soil in pots, Hydroponic, or Coco?
After germinating in room temp water for 24 hrs, i placed them into organic bio degradable small pots (thought it would be easier to transplant later on, because you can just put the pot into new soil and it will degrade into the soil), with Organic miracle grow seed starter soil. eventually i will move into pots with the soil i got from the kit. its called Roots organic potting soil.

System type?
AgroMax Tent

PH of runoff or solution in reservoir? Tap water, PH is 7.3

What is strength of nutrient mix? EC, or TDS
Im not sure what this means, but i have not added any nutrients into my water yet, i figured i would wait until my plants sprouted… They sent me Roots organic Buddha Grow & Buddha Bloom, i hope these are okay

Indoor or Outdoor
Indoor

Light system, size?
started with the lighting system it came with, but got way too hot in there (400 W ArgoMax MH)…
I bought another lighting kit online it was a Sun System 150W, but that is also getting too hot.

Right now for the time being i have 2 18" Fluorescent bulbs hanging about a foot over the plants, it stays about 73 Deg, but i know once they sprout they will need more light then what i currently have.

Temps; Day, Night not sure, because i stopped it once it went over 80deg.
Humidity; Day, Night I just bought a humidifier, because it was staying at about 25%, with this it stays about 53%

Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size
yes, i have a 6" intake fan to get fresh air into the tent.
Also, a 4"yes com 176CFM inline fan W/ Carbon filter

AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,
im currently using a humidifier because it was low (25%) now its staying at about 50%

Co2; Yes, N
no, using fresh air