Need help community “1st time grower” please help

I’m on day 14 of my auto flower GSCE grow, very first grow so I’m new to the trade and here’s my girl

Is she looking normal for her age and where should my temp and humidity be at this point I got her at 78 degrees F and 73 rh(stays consistent at light and dark stage) but I’m using a spider farmer sf1000 in a 2x2 tent I have the dimmer switched to max at this point and it’s hanging 23” above my plant. Please help with any and all help, advice, or suggestions??? Is she good or what because I feel like she is falling short of where she should be at this stage but I’m a first time grower so I could be wrong !!! Please let me now as soon as possible. Thanks everyone

4 Likes

Sorry if I’m getting annoying with all the questions just our first grow and we want to learn/do it right???

@M.W.P.P I messaged on your other post but if you drop your light down to 18 inches she how she does

2 Likes

Thank you just dropped Her down

FORUM READERS appreciate full information about hardware and grow.
Age is nothing. I have a seedling the looked tortured for one mis-shaped cotyledon and leaf.
3 days later after care and love it is a giant

Seems as though the ppd at upper portion is proper but lower levels are seeing a hard drop. Do you have your light dimmed? If so think about increasing the distribution of light (increase dimmer 2x amount) and increase distance of light from canopy.

If distance is 10” from top canopy, increase distance (6” [+/- 2”] from canopy + increase intensity of light) to create a more even distribution of light in area.

This should increase density of node sites and decrease strength in plant.

You’re doing a fine job , I would add a small 6" fan create a little air flow Enough to make the little lady jiggle strengthen the stem. Good luck

4 Likes

I already have two small 6 inch fans blowing, should I turn them towards it more???

1 Like

Yeah , enough to make her move ( jiggle) .

1 Like