My Very First Grow. WW, Fem, Indoor, Soil

Hi folks,
I am a total noob but decided to give this a shot after seeing all of the success stories here on ILGM.
I started with 4 feminised White Widow seeds that I purchased from ILGM.
I am currently growing indoors, These girls are on their 37th day of flowering under (3)400w HPS lights spreading their beauty into my converted attic grow room and are doing seemingly well. First day of veg(actual veg) was 6/22/2016 and they were under MH bulbs.

I am using fox farms soil as my medium for growth along with the standard fox farms “trio” of nutrients per the advertised schedule but at half strength.
We started in some jiffy pots from germination and transplanted into their final home of 2.5 gallon “smart pots” or root control bags if you please.
My grow room is exhausted by an 8" inline booster fan with no carbon scrubber as of yet(but definitley in the works for the near future), an oscillating tower fan, and a 6" inline booster fan tapped into my central a/c opposite the exhaust side.
Unfortunately this was started on a whim and with a small budget with privacy being a major concern(I have 2 sons, 9 and 2 years old) so some of my known issues are currently inadequate insulation, underpowerd cooling for my lights, and an easier access to the room.
My temps started out high, like scary high at 89-92°F during the 18 hour light period and cooling down to about 76° for the remaining 6 hours of darkness. I am running my lights at night to help with the temps and my dark period happens during the day(no light intrusion whatsoever in my grow room)
Currently my temps have been much better at 74-79°F during light time and appx. 71°F steady when its dark.

We have no pests thus far that I know of, I have been watering as needed which at this point has been 1 gallon between the 4 ladies every other day.