My Newest grow. Lemon Pie Auto

!2 weeks from sprout.

12 Likes

2 weeks… :wink:

1 Like

I swear autos are getting faster and faster these days soon they’ll come out with a 24 hour insta bud strain lol

2 Likes

I agree. Tricomes are mostly cloudy. Still some clear but they’re going fast.

Damn 2 weeks I’m still at seedling stage with my photos

@Randy_Marsh You must not be getting the fast flowering seeds

I only do photos so I really don’t know how and where those fast flowering you mentioned I buy from ilgm

I have been buying from ILGM for 3 years now. The do great autos and i have had great success,
but not Fast flowering seeds. They are from a different seller. I can not mention the seller here. It’s againt the forum rules. But i am impressed so far.

1 Like

I think randy and I were commenting that those plants with really big buds are claimed to be 2 weeks from sprout.

Fast flowering in this case refers to 2 weeks from sprout to almost done.

Guess is should have used smiley face so everyone would have caught on to the joke.

:yum::crazy_face:

1 Like

Oh my bad. I see i hit the exclamation point instead of the one. :rofl:

they are 12 weeks from sprout.
facepalm-emoticon1

2 Likes

We know we’re just ribbing you those lemon pies look amazing I just got some strawberry pie and purple lemonade autos that I’m psyched to drop in 2 months

Lemon pie auto huh where did you pick these seeds up from if you don’t mind me asking? Those are some Beeeaaauutiful flowers :heart_eyes::heart_eyes::drooling_face::drooling_face: love the colors looks delicious. This is outdoor too?

These are indoors. Unfortunately this forum frowns upon mentioning other Seed banks in forum posts.

1 Like