My LIttle Corner Garden

Hello fellow growers, this is my first time posting in a forum so be patient with me. I thought I had more pic to share but I cant find them at the moment. I just finished smoking and after reading and checking out all the other grows, I figured I would share mine.

just a little about me I live in the lovely state of Michigan, Im 40 years old and have been self medicating for over 20 years, And this will be my first grow and now that I have my card.

Got theses from my uncle in may.

He told me they were about 2 months old.

I put them in the ground on Memorial day. I was still working on my grow room had some walls to finish and a few stumps to remove so I had to plant them closer together than I would like, but it is what it is.

Here are my girls after about a month in the ground.

The one on the left is an Indica (Blueberry), the one on the right I Sativa (unknow strain).

Took these a few days ago

My lovely wife standing behind the our girls is 5-3. The plant on the right is actually three plants but they were so close together that I just left them as they were.
I will post more as they come and I am going to try to get some pic of my room they were on an old phone

8 Likes

Nice looking girls they don’t look that big until you can’t see your wife lmao

When they’re done lets blast them! (the weed)

Not quit sure what that is for.

Here are some shots of our grow room as it is now, planning an expansion at the end of the grow.

4 Likes

Now that is looking cool! Good job. Plan it well and for the future. I went and bought a 10×20 lofted shed for the (I hope) winter grow. Plants are looking very nice and green.

Thanks. I am planning on adding another 8 x 13 foot section of the side across from the door, right now it is 9 x 9 but only about 6 feet gets good sun.

I also plan on running water and power out to it and setting up a drip system on a timer but that will be for next year.

1 Like