My first sprout!

Shes so pretty I wish I could upload pics of her mobily. I planted 4 seeds out of my ILGM Patriot mixpack of Ak47, Sour, and Bubblegum 4 days ago in miracle gro potting soil with 3 120watt Phillips agro plant lights…I’m not really sure the specs on them whether they are hid or hd but it says for plants :sweat_smile: …but…I got my first sprout!:grin::grin::grin: Bubblegum was the first to sprout out of the three strains :grin: I am so pleased because she is my favorite :100: any advice on how far I should keep my lights, ensure tall and large growth, and how long I should expect the other strains to peak their beautiful leaves​:heart_eyes: would behighly appreciated

I’ll upload pics when I can

1 Like

Awesome man, that’s so exciting. I’m new at this kind of but what i read and did was watch how they react to your lights. There’s a sweet spot were they reach for the light. I guess it all just depends how you want them. I don’t have much space so i kept mine short. Hope that helps, these other guys are way more knowledgeable.

1 Like

Woke up this morning to 2 more sprouts :grin: ILGM genetics are really showing​:heart_eyes: even after I sloppily put the seed in dry soil :flushed: there so strong looking and I almost got to see the first leaves on the AK unfold after I gently removed the shell off the top. They seem to be loving the light…My cllosest bulb is about 15-18in away this morning. I’m still running 24hrs…I’m so excited :grin::grin::grin:

1 Like

I planted 5 WW fem on Sunday after soaking them for 24 hours in a glass of tap water. This morning 4 of them sprouted and the 5th hasn’t poked through yet but the soil is swelling and it will probably be seeing daylight tommorow.

1 Like

going over my grow bible I think I definitely got to excited with the water and I hope I didn’t drown my 4th seed I got my light a bit closer now but the keep drying my dirt out and fast