My First Indoor Grow Start to Finish

This is my first attempt a an indoor grow from start to finish. I have grown my fair share guerilla style in the past. I have only dabbled with indoor, mostly just to get a jump on plant size or later on to determine sex before taking them up the mountain and putting them in the soil. I would appreciate anyone’s help, advice or suggestions along the way as this will definitely be a learning experience for me. I am assembling my tent at the moment so, here we go. I will list everything on a later post. Excited about getting this up and running

18 Likes

Good luck with this. I too was always an outdoor grower and only started indoor a year ago.
Following for sure. :+1::v:

3 Likes

@Oldguy, Thanks. I have tried to obtain as much knowledge form this forum as possible and everyone has been a tremendous help. Now it’s time to either s**t or get off the pot. I am sure with the help of everyone on this forum, I will be successful sooner or later.

This is what I am starting with, the rest not circled in red are the seeds I will be growing in the future, some outside in the spring. Plus I have this 00 Bubble Gum that’s a little over or not quite 5 weeks old. I can’t remember the exact date.

That photo was taken on the seventh. I will list everything that I am using once I get everything together.

7 Likes

I just took this a few minutes ago

It’s under cheap Wally world lights but not for long

12 Likes

Shoulda cut the light off, it doesn’t really have the yellowish tint, I see in the picture

4 Likes

Set to watching. Good luck with your first indoor! :+1:t3:

Thanks. I’m gonna do my best.

2 Likes

Good luck looks like you’re off to a great start.

Great start with healthy looking plants.

Only have the one right now kinda jumped the gun on planting it. Just dropped 5 more seeds.

3 Likes