My first grow in 40 years white widow auto I think they are getting close but I’m just learning so HELP how far off ? Thanks

3 Likes

She can take more but very close. Looks like you are in the window. Do not see a lot of white pistils. Welcome aboard.

3 Likes

Thanks it’s been a ride got 8 more same white widow all around same stages at 11 weeks

3 Likes

If not needing the smoke yet I personally would ride them long. Healthy. Well fed. They will swell a lot i think.

6 Likes

Yea I’m thinking about a couple more weeks iv flushed them last week and yesterday I’m just learning by reading everything I can learn .Little worried about drying and curing but I got long as it takes to grow and produce the best around lol I’m shooting for the stars

3 Likes

The white widow auto i did took 13 weeks and even then she could of gone another week or two

6 Likes

I’m on my first grow in decades and worried about drying and curing in about two weeks as well. Lots of people have good thoughts; I got a wedryer xl and grove bags. Based on lots of feedback here and other places, that combo seems like a newbie friendly way to take some user error off the table for both drying and curing (albeit more $$ than some other people’s solutions)…. The wedryer will free up my tent too. I’d surely forget or drop something during burping, that’s why I never had kids… haha lol

5 Likes

Hey as long as u have ur humidity around 60 and ur temp around 60 f with some air flow blowing around ur flower it will be fine but dont have ur fan blowing on the flowers

4 Likes

Welcome to the neighborhood :blush:. You have got it going on for your drying and curing. Happy Harvest!! :blush::v:

1 Like

Welcome, Early Harvest Syndrome is lurking. You have weeks to go by the looks of those plants. In that time you’ll be amazed at how much those buds fatten. Amber trichomes on the buds not the leaves is what you look for. The harvest window lasts for a number of weeks. Relax, you got this.

3 Likes