My first grow and journal

I’m new to the growing game but I’ve known how to heat buds up for many years. I’ve been growing for about 23 days now and thought I should track the progress and maybe hear some opinions from a some cool people.

This is what the little girl looked like June 2 when I first put it in the container. And I know I probably put it in there a bit too soon. Who knows

Things are going great at this point. Fast forward 9 days later and it’s time for its first round of nutrients. June 11 this is what the lady looks like right after the reservoir change Uploading: 17164179-02E3-4057-89AF-9B5EA60272F5.jpeg…

I wish I took more picture during this this grow but I’ve been very busy with work and other things going on.

Fast forward again to the 17th and I topped little buddy. Or femed her we’ll see. I didn’t take any pics of that.

A couple days forward and this is her in the 19th of June

That’s after her 2nd water change and it was looking good. But then we got to today and like I said I’m a green horn and don’t know much about this. My leaves look strange and have like tiny little holes in them. They look kinda stressed out. Check it

Any comments or 2cents on any of this would be great. You don’t have to be a hydro guy either just drop in and comment it up. I’d love to be apart of this awesome community and get to know and chum it up with everyone.

3 Likes

Welcome to the forum , I’m not a hydro guy but it looks like a good start. I think @peachfuzz would be more help on your setup.

4 Likes

Pretty sure dbrn32 already commented on your other post about this.

Hey there skorpion it’s great you commented on my post because your journal is one that inspired me to upload here so I’m very honored :call_me_hand: I did start another post first that I believe they comented on that’s mainly about the issue I’m experiencing. Looking forward to the ride and I’ll be updating all the time. :v:

1 Like